Posted in English

Nãããããoooo!!!!

At the time of writing, Conjuga-me.net is offline with some message about being suspended. I’m horrified because it’s my go-to site for verb conjugation.

Luckily, my teacher has told me of an equivalent called conjugacao-de-verbos.com which seems, if anything, even better – but terrifying – because it has ALL THE TENSES not just the main ones. But I will miss conjuga-me if it is gone for good. It’s a very tidy little site and I am used to its layout and it’s colour scheme.

Author:

Just a data nerd

Leave a Reply

