Posted in English

Os Resultados

Well, they said I wouldn’t get the resultados until Setembro, but it’s only July and the angels have wafted the good news to me on their wings – I have passed the DEPLE exam! There’s a bottle of Prosecco in the fridge. I worked harder for this than I did for any of my University modules, or for anything, really, since my “A” Levels in 1852, and I couldn’t be more proud!

Clipboard01
Update: Apparently the classificação: bom means I got between 70 and 84%. That’ll do me. 

Author:

Just a data nerd

2 thoughts on “Os Resultados

Leave a Reply

